Chakra Realignment Beaded Bracelets

  • $30.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chakras are the energy points in your body. There are 7 chakras symbolizing each energy point, connecting to different parts and organs in your body. (Crystal beads are authentic, not painted)

  • Red Agate: Root chakra
  • Yellow: Sacral chakra 
  • Tiger Eye: Navel chakra
  • Green: Heart chakra 
  • Turquoise: Throat chakra 
  • Lapis Lazuli: Third Eye chakra
  • Amethyst: Crown chakra

Your chakras are often blocked by emotional situations such as marital conflict, personal loss, or a traumatic event. Wearing the Chakra Realignment Beaded Bracelet can assist in opening and removing any negative energy you receive.

All Chakra Realignment Beaded Bracelets are made with: 

  • 8mm Clear Elastic Jewelry Cord
  • 8mm Stone Gemstone Round Loose Energy Healing Beads
  • Gold Rhinestone Round Jewelry Beads
  • Gold 3-Hole Rhinestone Spacer Bars

In the following sizes: 

  • Large: 19cm

Please measure the size of your wrist with measuring tape prior to size selection.

✓ All Handmade Products ✓ Budget-Friendly ✓ USPS First Class Shipping 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet